Alexandria Web.jpg

ALEXANDRIA

36724 US Highway 61

Alexandria, MO 63430

 

Phone: 660-754-6801

 

Mon-Sat 7am-9pm

Sun 8am-9pm

Manager: Jeff Brookhart

alexandria@jbhawks.com

Bloomington c_edited.jpg

BLOOMINGTON

1100 East Oakland

Bloomington, IL 61701

 

Phone: 309-827-7871

 

Mon-Sat 7am-8pm

Sun 9am-8pm

 

Manager: Sue Mirowski

bloomington@jbhawks.com

Bartonville C_edited.jpg

BARTONVILLE

909 McKinley 

Bartonville, IL 61607

 

Phone: 309-697-9650

 

Mon-Sat 7am-10pm

Sun 9am-9pm

 

Manager: Christi Johnson

bartonville@jbhawks.com

Champaign c_edited.jpg

CHAMPAIGN

519 East University 

Champaign, IL 61820

 

Phone: 217-355-7600

 

Mon-Sat 8am-8pm

Sun 9am-7pm

 

Manager: Brian Bourne

champaign@jbhawks.com

Danville c_edited.jpg

DANVILLE

501 North Vermillion, Unit D

Danville, IL 61832

 

Phone: 217-443-1900

 

Mon-Fri 7am-8pm

Sat 9am-8pm

Sun 10am-8pm

 

Manager: Heather Robbins

danville@jbhawks.com

Flora C_edited.jpg

FLORA 

523 West North

Flora, IL 62839

 

Phone: 618-662-3707

 

Mon-Sat 7am-9pm

Sun 10am-8pm

 

Manager: Debbie Dickey

flora@jbhawks.com

Screenshot 2022-04-11 143614_edited.jpg

HANNIBAL

1304C Mark Twain Ave

Hannibal, MO 63401

 

Phone: 573-221-5888

 

Mon-Sat 7am-8pm

Sun 10am-7pm

 

Manager: Sara Barks

hannibal@jbhawks.com

Mexico_edited.jpg

MEXICO

2120 E. Liberty

Mexico, Mo

 

Phone: 573-581-8124

 

Mon-Fri 7am-8pm

Sat 9am-8pm

Sun 10am-7pm

 

Manager: Lisa Woodson

mexico@jbhawks.com

Peoria c_edited.jpg

PEORIA

3723 N. Sterling

Peoria, IL 61615

 

Phone: 309-686-5981

 

Mon-Sat 7am-9pm

Sun 9am-8pm

Manager: Tyler Saldana

sterling@jbhawks.com

S Dirksen_edited.jpg

SPRINGFIELD - DIRKSEN

321 North Dirksen Parkway

Springfield, IL 62702

 

Phone: 217-544-2675

 

Mon-Sat 7am-9pm

Sun 7am-7pm

 

Manager: Bre Hughes

dirksen@jbhawks.com

Streator c_edited.jpg

STREATOR

105 East Sumner Street

Streator, IL 61364

 

Phone: 815-672-6161

 

Mon-Sat 7am-8pm

Sun 9am-7pm

 

Manager:  Janet Antolik 

Email: streator@jbhawks.com

Market c_edited.jpg

BLOOMINGTON - MARKET

1510 West Market

Bloomington, IL 61701

 

Phone: 309-828-7025

 

Mon-Fri 7am-8pm

Sat 8am-8pm

Sun 9am-7pm

Manager: Diana Hedstrom

market@jbhawks.com

Canton New C_edited.jpg

CANTON

730 S. Fifth Ave

Canton, Il 61520

 

Phone: 309-326-4041

 

Mon-Sat 7am-9pm

Sun 10am-8pm

Manager: Jodi Baker

canton@jbhawks.com

Charleston_edited.jpg

CHARLESTON

424 West Lincoln Avenue

Charleston, IL 61920

 

Phone: 217-345-9219

 

Mon-Wed 6am-1am

Thur-Sat 6am-2am

Sun 9am-12am

 

Manager: Deb Powell

charleston@jbhawks.com

decatur_edited_edited.jpg

DECATUR

2553 North 22nd Street

Decatur, IL 62526

 

Phone: 217-330-8179

 

Mon-Sat 6am-2am

Sun 10am-2am

 

Manager: Amie Ballinger

decatur@jbhawks.com

Screenshot 2022-04-11 145205.png

FULTON

932 S. Business Hwy 54

Fulton, MO

 

Phone: 573-642-7622

 

Mon-Fri 7am-8pm

Sat 8am-8pm

Sun 10am-8pm

 

Manager: Jackie Mudd

fulton@jbhawks.com

Jacksonville c_edited.jpg

JACKSONVILLE

205 East Morton, Suite 1

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Phone: 217-243-1555

 

Mon-Thu 6am-1am

Fri & Sat 6am-1:30am

Sun 9am-1am

 

Manager: Sara Bunch

jacksonville@jbhawks.com

Moline_edited.jpg

MOLINE

180 19th Avenue

Moline, IL 61265

Phone: 309-797-0362

Mon-Fri 7am-9pm

Sat 8am-9pm

Sun 9am-8pm

Manager: Terra Matya

moline@jbhawks.com

Peoria SS c_edited.jpg

PEORIA SUPERSTORE

7010 North University

Peoria, IL 61614

 

Phone: 309-692-3558

 

Mon-Sat 7am-8pm

Sun 10am-6pm

 

Manager: Jill Wilder

peoriass@jbhawks.com

S Grand 1_edited.jpg

SPRINGFIELD - GRAND

1169 North 2nd Street

Springfield, IL 62702

 

Phone: 217-525-6500

 

Mon-Sat 7am-10pm

Sun 8am-9pm

 

Manager:  Renie Schroder

grand@jbhawks.com

Tilton c_edited.jpg

TILTON

2101 Georgetown Rd

Tilton, IL 61833

 

Phone: 217-655-2217

 

Mon-Fri 6am-2am

Sat 8am-2am

Sun 8am-9pm

 

Manager: Katey McKee

Email: tilton@jbhawks.com

B Prospect c_edited.jpg

BLOOMINGTON - PROSPECT

502 North Prospect Road

Bloomington, IL 61704

 

Phone: 309-662-5418

 

Mon-Sat 7am-8pm

Sun 9am-7pm

Manager: Dawn Adams

prospect@jbhawks.com

Carbondale c_edited.jpg

CARBONDALE

1703 West Main

Carbondale, IL 62901

 

Phone: 618-549-7744

 

Mon-Fri 7am-9pm

Sat 9am-9pm

Sun 10am-8pm

 

Manager: Renee Strauss

carbondale@jbhawks.com

Creve Coeur_edited.jpg

CREVE COUER

216 North Main Street

Creve Coeur, IL 61610

 

Phone: 309-326-4129

 

Mon-Sat 6am-1am

Sun 9am-1am

 

 

Manager: Karla Mabis

crevecouer@jbhawks.com

East Peoria c_edited.jpg

EAST PEORIA

829 East Camp Street

East Peoria, IL 61611

 

Phone: 309-698-9550

 

Mon-Sat 7am-9pm

Sun 9am-7pm

 

 

Manager: Chelsea Omer

epeoria@jbhawks.com

Galesburg c_edited.jpg

GALESBURG

1042 North Henderson Ave

Galesburg, IL 61401

 

Phone: 309-343-1351

 

Mon-Thu 7am-1am

Fri & Sat 7am-2am

Sun 9am-1am

 

Manager: Samantha Woods

galesburg@jbhawks.com

Macomb c_edited.jpg

MACOMB

415 West Jackson

Macomb, IL 61455

 

Phone: 309-833-1383

 

Mon-Fri 7am-9pm

Sat 9am-9pm

Sun 9am-8pm

 

Manager: Nicole Jackson

macomb@jbhawks.com

Pekin c_edited.jpg

PEKIN

1211 Court Street

Pekin, IL 61554

 

Phone: 309-201-3629

 

Mon-Sat 7am-12am

Sun 10am-10pm

 

Manager: Kelly Clarke

pekin@jbhawks.com

Pontiac c_edited.jpg

PONTIAC

952 W. Reynolds St,

Pontiac, IL 61764

 

Phone: 815-905-9424

 

Mon-Thurs 7am-10am

Fri & Sat 7am-11pm

Sun 10am-9pm

 

Manager: Marsha Kesler

pontiac@jbhawks.com

Sikeston c_edited.jpg

SIKESTON

1001 East Malone Ave

Sikeston, MO 63801

 

Phone: 573-471-2721

 

Mon-Sat 7am-9pm

Sun 9am-8pm

 

Manager: Nicholas Brooks

sikeston@jbhawks.com

West Quincy.png

WEST QUINCY 

8750 Hwy 24

Taylor, Mo 63471

 

Phone: 217-619-0292

 

Mon-Sat 7am-10pm

Sun 9am-7pm

 

Manager: Marcy Holden

westquincy@jbhawks.com